Skunk Herbal Incense


skunk-logo

Skunk

Skunk (Photo credit: Enokson)

Today we have a stanky post, courtesy of A4 and their new in-house blend skunk. This is definitely a unique blend when compared to anything else we have reviewed here, it actually smells like a real skunk! It’s awful…yet so much like real skunk-weed I’m overwhelmed by the urge to roll a blunt or pack a bong with it.

Strong, very potent stuff here as you might imagine… they really hit the nail on the head flavoring this one as the high is a perfect match for what you are going to expect after you smell it. This is one of those blends you are either going to love it or hate it… it kinda reminds me of Jägermeister, tastes like shit, but you know your gonna be fucked up.

I wouldn’t put it past those crazy fuckers at a4 to run around at night catching smelly creatures in order to capture that perfect aroma for their blends… This Skunk packs a punch with a sweet weed like after-taste. I like it, and highly recommend at least trying it once. Paired with a tasty wrap, Skunk is in my top5 favorite blends ever.

10 thoughts on “Skunk Herbal Incense

  1. Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get really loved account your weblog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing on your feeds or even I success you access constantly quick. 231942

  2. Hey There. I discovered your weblog employing msn. That is actually a quite smartly written post. I will make confident to bookmark it and come back to read far more of your beneficial data. Thanks for the post. I will surely return. 621209

  3. You would endure heaps of different advised organized excursions with various chauffeur driven car experts. Some sort of cope previous functions and a normally requires a to obtain travel within expense centre, and even checking out the upstate New York. ??????? 716664

Join The Conversation Today - Leave Your Comment.